Close

Query Form

7+3 =
Premium Lounge Location & Timings Call Us Notices

Disclaimer: This is google translated website. BLS International is not responsible for any translation errors, and we recommend to follow the English website.

Language English हिंदी മലയാളം

Holiday list

Holidays observed by BLS International Services, UAE in 2021

Type of Visa Purpose Documents Required No. of days
1 New Year's Day Friday, January 01, 2021 0
2 Eid Al Fitr * Tuesday, May 11, 2021 1
3 Eid Al Fitr * Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1
4 Eid Al Fitr * Thursday, May 13, 2021 1
5 Eid Al Fitr * Friday, May 14, 2021 0
6 Arafat Day Monday, July 19, 2021 1
7 Eid Al Adha * Tuesday, July 20, 2021 1
8 Eid Al Adha * Wednesday, July 21, 2021 1
9 Eid Al Adha * Thursday, July 22, 2021 1
10 Al Hijri - Islamic New Year Thursday, August 12, 2021 1
11 Birthday of prophet Mohammed *  Thursday, October 21, 2021 1
12 Commemoration day Wednesday, December 01, 2021 1
13 UAE National Day Thursday, December 02, 2021 1
14 UAE National Day Friday, December 03, 2021 0

* Dates not confirmed, depends on moon sight

India Visa and Passport Services in UAE | W3C | ISO Certificate Copyright © 2018 www.blsindiavisa-uae.com. All rights reserved.
Last Updated at: 06/02/2021
X

This website uses cookies. To know more about our cookies, please read our Cookies Policy available Here. Know about our Privacy Policy Here . By closing this banner, scrolling this page or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies and accept terms of our Privacy Notice.