Menu

Holiday list
Holidays observed by BLS International Services, UAE in 2019

 Sl No.

Holiday

Day, Date

1 New Year's Day Tuesday, January 01, 2019
2 Al Isra'a Wal Mi'raj Wednesday, April 03, 2019
3 Eid Al Fitr * Tuesday, June 04, 2019
4 Eid Al Fitr * Wednesday, June 05, 2019
5 Arafat Day Sunday, August 11, 2019
6 Eid Al Adha * Monday, August 12, 2019
7 Eid Al Adha * Tuesday, August 13, 2019
8 Al Hijri - Islamic New Year Saturday, August 31, 2019
9 Birthday of prophet Mohammed * Saturday, November 09, 2019
10 Commemoration day Saturday, November 30, 2019
11 UAE National Day Monday, December 02, 2019

* Dates not confirmed, depends on moon sight

TOP